McKinley Kennel Club, Inc. Canton, Ohio
Sunday, 6/8/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 1/W/B

Wolverine Great Dane Club of Western Michigan  Monroe, Michigan
Friday, 7/4/14 - Betty, Great Dane, 3

Ann Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.  Monroe, Michigan
Saturday, 7/5/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 2/R

Ann Arbor Kennel Club, Inc.  Monroe, Michigan
Sunday, 7/6/14 - Betty, Great Dane, 2
                            Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 2/R

Columbiana County Kennel Club  Canfield, Ohio
Friday, 8/1/14 - Betty, Great Dane, 3

Beaver County Kennel Club, Inc.  Canfield, Ohio
Saturday, 8/2/14 - Betty, Great Dane, 2

Mahoning-Shenango Kennel Club, Inc.  Canfield, Ohio
Sunday, 8/3/14 - Betty, Great Dane, 1

Sugarbush Kennel Club, Inc.  Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Saturday, 8/23/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 2

Western Reserve Kennel Club, Inc.  Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Sunday, 8/24/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 2/R

Licking River Kennel Club  Lancaster, Ohio
Saturday, 9/13/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 1/W/OS
   Betty, Great Dane, 2

Licking River Kennel Club  Lancaster, Ohio
Sunday, 9/14/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 1/W/OS
Betty, Great Dane, 2

Butler County Kennel Club, Inc.  Prospect, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 9/20/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 2

Butler County Kennel Club, Inc.  Prospect, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 9/21/14 - Lucy, Alaskan Malamute, 1/W/OS for a 3 point major
Copyright ©All Show All Go 2008-2016
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.